Plympton St. Maurice Primary School, together with Boringdon Primary School, Chaddlewood Primary School, Glen Park Primary School and Woodford Primary School, is part of the Plym Academy Trust.  Please click on the icon below to take you to the Plym Academy Trust web page.



From left to right:

Anthony Hutchings, Headteacher, Glen Park Primary School

Phillippa Harvey, Head of School, Woodford Primary School

Jason Scales, Head of School, Boringdon Primary School

Sarah Mackness, Headteacher, Chaddlewood Primary School

Ian cload, Chief Executive Officer, Plym Academy Trust

Sarah Jane Tustain, Headteacher, Plympton St. Maurice Primary School

Contact Info
All enquiries should be addressed to Mrs K Allen, Business Manager
  • Plympton St. Maurice Primary School, Plympton Hill, Plympton, Plymouth, PL7 1UB
  • 01752 337427