Term Dates

 

Academic Year September 2016 - July 2017


Term 1

Thurs 1st Sept - Non pupil day - staff only

Fri 2nd Sept - Non pupil day - staff only

Mon 5th Sept - First day of term for pupils

Fri 21st Oct - End of Term 1

Autumn Break: Mon 24th October - Fri 28th October 2016


Term 2

Mon 31st Oct - First day of term for pupils

Fri 16th Dec - Last day of term 2

Christmas Holidays: Mon 19th Dec - Mon 2nd Jan 2017


Term 3 (2017)

Tues 3rd Jan - Non pupil day - staff only

Weds 4th Jan - First day of term for pupils

Fri 10th Feb - Last day of term 3

Spring Break: Mon 13th Feb - Fri 17th Feb


Term 4

Mon 20th Feb - First day of term for pupils

Fri 31st Mar - Last day of term 4

Easter Holidays: Mon 3rd Apr - Mon 17th Apr


Term 5

Tues 18th Apr - First day of term for pupils

Mon 1st May - Bank Holiday – school closed

Fri 26th May - Last day of term 5

Summer Break: Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June


Term 6

Mon 5th Jun - Non pupil day - staff only

Tues 6th Jun - First day of term for pupils

Fri 21st Jul - Last day of term for pupils

Mon 24th Jul - Non pupil day - staff only - Last day of Academic Year

 

Academic Year September 2017 - July 2018


Term 1

Mon 4th Sept - Non pupil day - staff only

Tues 5th Sept - First day of term for pupils except new Foundation children

Mon 11th Sept - First day for new Foundation, 8.50am - 12Noon

Mon 18th Sept - Foundation children start all day

Fri 20th Oct - End of Term 1

Autumn Break: Mon 23rd October - Fri 27th October 2017


Term 2

Mon 30th Oct - First day of term for pupils

Tues 19th Dec - Last day of term 2

Christmas Holidays: Weds 20th Dec - Tues 2nd Jan 2018


Term 3 (2018)

Weds 3rd Jan - Non pupil day - staff only

Thurs 4th Jan - First day of term for pupils

Fri 9th Feb - Last day of term 3

Spring Break: Mon 12th Feb - Fri 16th Feb


Term 4

Mon 19th Feb - First day of term for pupils

Thurs 29th Mar - Last day of term 4

Easter Holidays: Fri 30th Mar - Fri 13th Apr


Term 5

Mon 16th Apr - Non pupil day - staff only

Mon 7th May - Bank Holiday – school closed

Fri 25th May - Last day of term 5

Summer Break: Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June


Term 6

Mon 4th Jun - First day of term for pupils

Fri 20th Jul - Last day of term for pupils

Mon 23rd Jul - Non pupil day - staff only

Tues 24th July - Non pupil day - staff only - Last day of Academic Year